Agenda 2016

 Registrations 8:30 – 9:00
 Welcome note
Eurosif President – Will Oulton
9:00 – 9:15
 Keynote Investor Community
HSBC UK Fund CIO – Mark Thomson
Assogestioni  Director Operations –  Manuela Mazzoleni
9:15 – 9:45
 Presentation of the study – Intro 
Eurosif Executive Director – Flavia Micilotta
9:45 – 10:00
 Sponsors panel
Platinum & Gold Sponsors:
Candriam (Wim Van Hyfte, Global Head of RI and Research)
Bank Degroof Petercam (Ophélie Mortier, RI Strategist)
Mirova (Laurene Chenevat, SRI Analyst)
Northern Trust (Julia Kochetygova, Senior ESG Research Analyst)
OFI AM (Eric Van Labeck, Head of SRI Research and Development)
Moderated by Tony Hay (Publisher, Responsible Investor)
10:00 – 11:00
 SIF chairs overview
FFS (Francesco Bicciato, Executive Director)
FIR (Thierry Philipponnat, President)
FNG (Volker Weber, President)
Spainsif (Javier Garayoa, Executive Director)
UKSIF (Lesley Alexander, Chair)
VBDO (Angélique Laskewitz, Executive Director)
11:00 – 12:00
 Networking lunch 12:00 – 13:00
 The relevance of ESG disclosure for investors – 60’
DG Fisma (Erik Nooteboom, Acting Director)
EIOPA (Timothy Shakesby, Principal Expert financial innovation)
French Ministry – Art. 173 (Jean Boissinot, Head of Banking & Financial Sector Analysis & HCSF Secretary-general)
Coordinator of Econ Committee (MEP Pervenche Berès)
Moderated by Flavia Micilotta (Eurosif)
13:00 – 14:00
 Keynote – The policymaker perspective
DG FISMA Head of Unit – Niall Bohan
 Impact investing – Green bonds  60’
EIB (Aldo Romani, Deputy head of funding)
Climate Bond Initiative (Manuel Adamini, Director Advisory Services)
Luxembourg Stock Exchange (Maurice Bauer, Secretary General)
Moderated by Sophie Robinson-Tillett (Deputy Editor, Responsible Investor)
14:15 – 15:15
 Coffee break – 30’ 15:15 – 15:45
 Long-term and sustainable investment – 60’
DG Justice (Jeroen Hooijer, Head of Unit)
PensionsEurope (Matti Leppälä, CEO)
EFAMA Responsible Investor Working Group (Ron Batten, Chair)
Moderated by Francesco Bicciato (Director, FFS)
15:45 – 16:45
 Labels – 60’
FIR (Grégoire Cousté, Executive Director)
GNG (Olaf Köster, Executive Director)
LuxFlag (Annemarie Arens, CEO)
Novethic (Anne-Catherine Husson-Traore, CEO)
French Ministry – Art. 173 (Jean Boissinot, Head of Banking & Financial  Sector Analysis &  HCSF Secretary-general)
Moderated by Philippe Peuch-Lestrade (Strategic Senior Executive,  IIRC)
16:45 – 17:45
Eurosif President – Will Oulton
17:45 – 18:00
 Cocktail Reception 18:00 onwards